Multi Sport Activity Camp (Summer holidays)

CAMP DETAILS:

The Activity camp with be taking place at Truro Schools Sir Ben Ainslie Sports Centre.

The camp will be run on on the following dates:

Wednesday 25th July

Thursday 26th July

Friday 27th July

Wednesday 8th August

Thursday 9th August

Friday 10th August

Wednesday 15th August

Friday 24th August

Tuesday 28th August

Wednesday 29th August

Thursday 30th August

Age range 6-14 years old.

COST:

The cost of the camp will be £25 per day. This price includes daily hot lunch.

Full payment and a completed application form are required to confirm your place. Upon receiving payment and registration form you will receive an e-mail confirming your acceptance to the Activity camp and your place will be reserved. PLEASE NOTE: PAYMENT MUST BE MADE WITHIN 48 HOURS (2 WORKING DAYS) OR YOUR CHILD WILL LOSE THEIR PLACE ON THE CAMP.

 

Example Timetable:

0830-0845 Registration
0845-0945 Dodgeball or 5 a side or Badminton
0945-1030 Bubble football or Tennis or Gymnastics
1030-1100 Break
1100-1230 Badminton or Basketball or Trampolining
1230-1330 Lunch
1330-1500 Swim Inflatable Fun
1500-1530 Break
1530-1700 Military Dodgeball or Table tennis or Cricket
1700-1730 Free play and pick up