Multi Sport Activity Camp

CAMP DETAILS:

The Activity camp will be taking place at Truro Schools Sir Ben Ainslie Sports Centre.

COST:

The cost of the camp will be £25 per day. This price includes daily hot lunch. (You can book as many days as you like)

DATES FOR SUMMER 2019:

Thursday 25th July (There will be no swimming on this date), 

Friday 26th July (There will be no swimming on this date)

Monday 5th August, Friday 9th August

Monday 12th August, Tuesday 13th August, Friday 16th August

Monday 19th August, Tuesday 20th August, Friday 23rd August

Tuesday 27th August, Friday 30th August

Monday 2nd Sept, Tuesday 3rd Sept

Example Timetable:

0830-0845 Registration
0845-0945 Dodgeball or 5 a side or Badminton
0945-1030 Bubble football or Tennis or Gymnastics
1030-1100 Break
1100-1230 Badminton or Basketball or Trampolining
1230-1330 Lunch
1330-1500 Swim Inflatable Fun
1500-1530 Break
1530-1700 Military Dodgeball or Table tennis or Cricket
1700-1730 Free play and pick up